Useful links

PRG On_the_2s,H_wing

Action for Prisoners’ and Offenders’ Families: www.prisonersfamilies.org.uk

Booktrust: www.booktrust.org

Clinks: www.clinks.org

English PEN: www.englishpen.org

Free Word: www.freewordcentre.com

Give a Book: www.giveabook.org.uk

Howard League for Penal Reform: www.howardleague.org

Inside Time: www.insidetime.org

Koestler Trust: www.koestlertrust.org.uk

Matthew Meadows: www.matthewmeadows.net

National Alliance for Arts in Criminal Justice: www.artsincriminaljustice.org.uk

National Literacy Trust: www.literacytrust.org.uk

Prison Finder site: www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder

Prison Radio Association: www.prisonradioassociation.org

Prison Reform Trust: www.prisonreformtrust.org.uk

Prisoner Learning Alliance: www.prisonerseducation.org.uk/prisoner-learning-alliance

Prisoners’ Education Trust: www.prisonerseducation.org.uk

Shannon Trust: www.shannontrust.org.uk

Supporting Others through Volunteer Action: www.sova.org.uk

The Reading Agency: www.readingagency.org.uk

University of Roehampton: www.roehampton.ac.uk